HIMACHAL SHIKSHA SAMITI PARIKSHA VIBHAG

Sarswati Vidya Mandir Housing Board Colony, Phase 1, Lakhanpur, Bilaspur 174001 SCHOLARSHIP EXAM LIST 2016

NAME OF EXAM CENTRE : SVM CLASS 10th

DISTRICT

S.No	Roll No.	Name Of Student	Father's Name	SVM	Class	Centre Code	School Code	Sign. Of Student
1	22941	Shivam Singh	Sanjeev Singh	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
2	22942	Aman	Rajesh Kumar	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
3	22943	Shubham	Ramswroop	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
4	22944	kartik thakur	Jameet singh	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
5	22945	kashish Thakur	linder jeet	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
6	22946	Akshye Kumar	Kamal Dev	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
7	22947	Desha Sharma	Vijay Rattan	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
8	22948	Adarsh Chouchan	Madan Chouchan	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
9	22949	Ashish Kumar	Suresh Kumar	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
10	22950	Kanika	Vinod kumar	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
11	22951	Aditya Shrma	Vikram Jeet	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
12	22952	Priyanshu Sharma	Kamla Dev	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
13	22953	Saksham Bardwage	Om Parkash	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
14	22954	Pankaj	Roop Lal	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
15	22955	Naveen	Jagdish Chand	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	
16	22956	Parveen	Jagdish Chand	Vahinagarli	10th	030	301	