HIMACHAL SHIKSHA SAMITI PARIKSHA VIBHAG

Sarswati Vidya Mandir Housing Board Colony, Phase 1, Lakhanpur, Bilaspur 174001 SCHOLARSHIP EXAM LIST 2018

NAME OF EXAM CENTRE: SVM VIKASNAGAR CLASS 9th

DISTRICT SHIMLA

S.No	Roll No.	Name Of Student	Father's Name	SVM	Class	Centre Code	School Code	Sign. Of Student
1	20271	Ritik Panchta	Sh. Harish Chander Pancht	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
2	20272	Aditya Thakur	Sh. Ashok Thakur	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
3	20273	Nishant Sharma	Sh. Ram Swaroop Sharma	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
4	20274	Aditya Dogra	Sh. Gopal Dogra	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
5	20275	Nitin Kumar	Sh. Amar Singh Thakur	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
6	20276	Nitin Kumar	Sh. Surender	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
7	20277	Aarti Thakur	Sh. Gopal Thakur	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
8	20278	Nishtha Thakur	Sh. Subhash Thakur	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
9	20279	Pravesh	Sh. Faqueer Chand	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
10	20280	Nitish	Sh. Jagat Sharma	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
11	20281	Pallavi	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
12	20282	Tejesvini	Sh. Manoj Kapoor	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
13	20283	Divyansh	Sh. Virender Sharma	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
14	20284	Shriya	Sh. Narayan Prakash Negi	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
15	20285	Suhani	Sh. Sarwan Kumar	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
16	20286	Mehak Sharma	Sh. Devender Sharma	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
17	20287	Mehak Chandel	Sh. Hans Raj Chandel	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
18	20288	Urvashi	Sh. Virender Sharma	Him Rashmi	9th	018	191	
19	20289	Komal	Sh. Pradeep Bali	kamlanagar	9th	018	194	
20	20290	Urvashi	Sh. Ravinder Singh	kamlanagar	9th	018	194	
21	20291	Kritika	Sh. Labhchand	kamlanagar	9th	018	194	
22	20292	Ritika	Sh. Prem Lal	kamlanagar	9th	018	194	
23	20293	Mansi	Sh. Rajender Singh	kamlanagar	9th	018	194	
24	20294	Vaishali	Sh. Rajender	kamlanagar	9th	018	194	
25	20295	Aayush	Sh. Kundan Singh	kamlanagar	9th	018	194	

26	20296	Harsh	Sh. Layak Ram	kamlanagar	9th	018	194	
27	20297	Vivek	Sh. Sahshi Bhushan	kamlanagar	9th	018	194	
28	20298	Dev	Sh. Rajesh Verma	kamlanagar	9th	018	194	
29	20299	MUSKAN CHAUHAN	SH. BAL KRISHAN	VIKASNAGAR	9TH	018	192	
30	20300	PRIYANKA	SH. MOHAN LAL	VIKASNAGAR	9TH	018	192	
31	20301	JYOTI SHARMA	SH. DHARMENDER SHARM	VIKASNAGAR	9TH	018	192	
32	20302	SHAGUN SHOPTA	SH. KIRPA RAM	VIKASNAGAR	9TH	018	192	
33	20303	ISHITA	SH. RATTAN LAL	VIKASNAGAR	9TH	018	192	
34	20304	ONKAR SHARMA	SH. ASHWANI KUMAR	VIKASNAGAR	9TH	018	192	
35	20305	AMIT KUMAR	SH. RAJESH KUMAR	VIKASNAGAR	9TH	018	192	
36	20306	RAJAT BISHT	SH. SHYAM KUMAR	VIKASNAGAR	9TH	018	192	
37	20307	Sahil	Kamal Rakesh			018		
38	20308	Lakshita	Tilak Ram			018		
39	20309	Amisha sharma	Pravesh kumar			018		
40	20310	Gaurav Thakur	Mahinder Lal	Halog Dhami	9th	018	195	
41	20311	Manish sharma	Manoj Kumar]		018		
42	20312	Himanshu Sharma	Nand Lal			018		
43	20313	Devansh	Chandi Ram			018		
44	20314	Priti Verma	Abhilekh Verma	Halog Dhami	9th	018	195	